Show Data
A Quarta de Brahms
A Quarta de Brahms
Orquestra Sinfónica do Porto Casa da Música
  • Sinfónica
  • M/6
  • 14/2306-206

    Orquestra Sinfónica do Porto Casa da Música

    Kerem Hasan direcção musical


    Maurice Ravel Valsas Nobres e Sentimentais

    Richard Strauss Valsas, da ópera O Cavaleiro da Rosa


    Johannes Brahms Sinfonia n.º 4 em Mi menor, op. 98


    Winner of the prestigious orchestral conducting prize The Nestlé and Salzburg Young Conductors Award in 2017, the young London conductor Kerem Hasan has conducted major European orchestras such as the London Symphony and or the Concertgebouw Orchestra, and is already the chief conductor at the Innsbruck Orchestra in Austria. In his debut with Orquestra Sinfónica do Porto Casa da Música, he will conduct a programme focusing on the seductive impetus of the waltz, in versions by Maurice Ravel and Richard Strauss, and the symphonic apogee of Brahms’ work



    Youth (<30) 50%
    Music Student/Teacher 50%
    Cartão Amigo 25%
    BPI Card 20%
    Senior (>65) 15%

    CONCERT PROGRAMME (available on the day of the concert)