Show Data
Alexander Malofeev
Alexander Malofeev
Alexander Malofeev
  • Piano
  • M/6
  • 2/2311-247

    Georg Friedrich Handel Suite em Si bemol maior, HWV 434

    Henry Purcell Ground em Dó menor, ZD 221

    Georg Muffat Passacaglia em Sol menor, de "Apparatus musico-organisticus"

    Johann Sebastian Bach/Samuil Feinberg Concerto para órgão n.º 2 em Lá menor, segundo Vivaldi, BWV 593


    Mieczyslaw Weinberg Sonata para piano n.º 4, op. 56

    Richard Wagner/Franz Liszt Abertura de Tannhäuser, S. 442


    Young performers are a regular presence at the Suggia Auditorium at Casa da Música. Alexander Malofeev is one of the great promising pianists. Born in Moscow in 2001, he rose to prominence at just 13, by winning the First Prize and the Gold Medal at the International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians. In the meantime, he has been awarded various prizes. Malofeev has toured in Europe and the Americas, performing in prestigious concert halls. His daring interpretations of romantic composers have received warm critiques in the specialized press. In Porto, we will hear the energy of youth, along with rigour and a very refined technique, at the service of a very special musicality.



    Youth (<30) 50%
    Music Student/Teacher 50%
    Cartão Amigo 25%
    BPI Card 20%
    Senior (>65) 15%

    CONCERT PROGRAMME (available on the day of the concert)