Concert Free

Conjunto Júlio


This project was created two years ago, bringing together the wishes of Tomás Simões (bass), Francisco Sanona (guitar), João Maria (guitar, voice and synths) and Vasco Brito (drums) to add their personal tastes to the Portuguese psychedelic rock scene.


Café Casa da Música

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Café Casa da Música · Free Entry
Soon on sale
Thursday, 23 March

More Info

  • M/6